Yell! Magazine 5/22/14: Half Man, Half Ape, All Technology

Daniel is funny

Here are links to my latest pieces for Yell! Magazine. A lot of fury in these, so beware.

If you insult Rob Zombie on Facebook, he’ll come back with the most sixth grade insult for you possible.

WHOEVER RUNS ROB ZOMBIE’S FACEBOOK PAGE IS FURIOUS

I like it more now that I’ve thought about it, but immediately after I saw it, I was let down by Godzilla.

GODZILLA REVIEW. 

Death scene montage from a show only six people watch. Also, there’s a penis gun, because penis guns are hilarious. I honestly didn’t know.

FROM DUSK TILL DAWN DEATH SCENE MONTAGE

We all float down here.

IT REMAKE NEWS. YOU’LL HATE IT, I PROMISE.

And finally, some cool stuff.

DAWN OF THE PLANET OF THE MOTION CAPTURE

-Daniel

View original post

Leave a Reply

