Instant Mannifestation

Phil Kneen Photography

I took a few cameras to Mannifest music festival with me, all analogue, the only digital camera I had with me was my iPhone. I shot quite a few portraits on medium format, mostly black and white. I’ve been shooting quite a bit on Fuji Instax instant film recently, so I packed the camera and 5 packs of film, that’s 100 sheets of film. There was no way I was going to shoot 100 sheets of film, was there? Between 11am and 4pm on Saturday I shot the lot…

I love the look of this Fuji film, but I have heard rumours that it’s about to be discontinued, which will be a disaster! Time to start panic-buying.

It rained on Saturday, and it RAINED. I don’t do mud, so I spent Sunday at home, drinking pints of tea and eating cake.

All images are the property of Phil Kneen. Please…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

